Lars Eberle - Kreativ-Direktion

Lars Eberle,

Creative-Direvtion

Lars is the founder and managing director of Meyer, Miller, Smith. He holds a Diploma in Communication Design from FH Düsseldorf, and a Master in Interactive Media from Middlesex University, London. Lars is a member of the Art Director’s Club Germany, ADC.

His first website in 1997 won him a D&AD award and he was invited to the New Talent Pavilion in Cannes.

Creative Review chose him to represent digital media at London’s Creative Futures exhibition. Milestones in his long career include the BAFTA-winning UFO-sighting app “Eyes Only”, and developing prototypes for an innovative news aggregator with Samsung in South Korea.

Lars is internationally experienced and led the company for 6 years in London and 2 years in Tokyo.

More Team Members

B. Müller

Storytelling


Bernd is a director and writer. He gets his stamina for longer film formats from marathon training.

...

L. A. Martinez

Technologist


Luis Alberto Martinez has been our senior front-end developer and researcher since 1999. Luis holds a BA in Fine Arts from UPV Bilbao, Spain and an MA in Interactive Media from Middlesex University, London.

...

Lars Eberle - Kreativ-Direktion

L. Eberle,

Creative-Direction

Lars ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Meyer, Miller, Smith. Er hält ein Diplom in Kommunikationsdesign von der FH Düsseldorf, und einen Master in Interaktiven Medien von der Middlesex Univerity, London. Lars ist Mitglied im Art Director’s Club Deutschland, ADC.

Mit seiner ersten Webseite 1997 gewann er bereits einen D&AD-Award und wurde zum New Talent-Pavillon in Cannes eingeladen.

Creative Review wählte ihn aus, in  Londons Creative Futures-Austellung das Thema Digitale Medien zu repräsentieren. Meilensteine seiner langen Karriere sind die mit einem BAFTA ausgezeichnete UFO-Sichtungs-App „Eyes Only“, und gemeinsam mit Samsung in Südkorea Prototypen für einen innovatioven News-Aggregator zu entwickeln.

Lars ist international erfahren und leitete die Firma 6 Jahre in London, und 2 Jahre in Tokio.

Mehr Teammitglieder

B. Müller

Storytelling


Bernd ist Regisseur und Autor. Die Kondition für längere Filmformate holt er sich beim Marathontraining.

...

L. A. Martinez

Technologist


Seit 1999 ist Luis Alberto Martinez bereits unser Senior Front-End-Entwickler und Researcher. Luis hält einen BA in Fine Arts von der UPV Bilbao, Spanien und einen MA für Interactive Media von der Middlesex University, London.

...