Signa Real Estate Branding

Beam Berlin
BEAM_LOGO_BLACK

Less Rain has been involved in the naming and branding of new property developments, most recently for Schönhauser 9 and Beam, two projects in Berlin Mitte. Developed by Signa Real Estate and planned by Pott Architects, the buildings offer large, modern rental spaces for retail, gastronomy and offices.

Rather than just presenting cold, hard facts, Less Rain created stories around both buildings, with interviews and testimonials from neighbours as well as potential tenants from targeted industries –  start-ups for example, with a demand for highly flexible spaces that can accommodate changing company sizes.

Those stories highlight certain aspects of the buildings, for example office sizes and layouts, bicycle garages with e-bike chargers, or the spacious roof-top terraces that can be used to relax, but also as alternative outdoor work spaces.

For marketing we created a flexible template for both a printed brochure and an online version, that can be customised to reflect the architecture of each building.

Beam Berlin
Beam Berlin
Beam Berlin
Construction Fence Design
Bauzaun Design + 3D Visualisation
schoenhauser
SH)_LOGO_BLACK
schoenhauser book design

More Projects


Online magazine design about property policy in Berlin. The first issue is dedicated to the topic of land fund - what's the deal with the "Bodenfonds GmbH" founded by the state of Berlin?

...

NION Websites

Wordpress Website


NION is a proposal to develop an urban area in Berlin into a German Japanese hotspot of contemporary creativity and traditional culture, an innovative technology hub and a striving “local meets international” community.

...

Signa Real Estate Branding

Beam Berlin
BEAM_LOGO_BLACK

Less Rain war an der Namensgebung und dem Branding von zahlreichen Immobilienentwicklungen in Berlin beteiligt, zuletzt für Schönhauser 9 und Beam, zwei Projekte in Berlin Mitte. Entwickelt von Signa Real Estate und geplant von Pott Architects, bieten die Gebäude große, moderne Mietflächen für Einzelhandel, Gastronomie und Büros.

Anstatt nur kalte, harte Fakten zu präsentieren, kreierte Less Rain Geschichten rund um beide Gebäude, mit Interviews und Erfahrungsberichten von Nachbarn sowie potenziellen Mietern aus gezielten Branchen – Start-ups zum Beispiel, die einen Bedarf an hochflexiblen Flächen haben, die sich an wechselnde Unternehmensgrößen anpassen können.

Diese Geschichten heben bestimmte Aspekte der Gebäude hervor, zum Beispiel Bürogrößen und -Grundrisse, Fahrradgaragen mit E-Bike-Ladestationen oder die großzügigen Dachterrassen, die zum Entspannen, aber auch als alternative Außenarbeitsplätze genutzt werden können.

Für das Marketing haben wir eine flexible Vorlage sowohl für gedruckte Broschüren als auch für eine Online-Version erstellt, die individuell an das Branding der jeweiligen Gebäude angepasst werden kann.

Beam Berlin
Beam Berlin
Beam Berlin

Construction Fence Design

Bauzaun Design + 3D Visualisation

schoenhauser
SH)_LOGO_BLACK
schoenhauser book design

Weitere Projekte


Online Magazin Design zur Liegenschaftspolitik Berlin. Die erste Ausgabe widmet sich dem Thema Bodenfonds - was hat es auf sich mit der vom Land Berlin gegründeten Bodenfonds GmbH?

...


Rekonstruktion des Leipziger Tor`s. Dieses Tor war das süd-westliche Stadttor der Berliner Festungsanlage des 17. Jahrhunders.

...